Thursday, November 22, 2007

November 22, 2007


Anonymous Anonymous said...

How appropriate for a truly good

9:55 AM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...


The Kabbalistic tree of life has evolved over time. Its basic design is based on descriptions given in the Sefer Yetsirah, or Book of Creation, and expanded upon in the enourmous Kabbalistic text Zohar, the book of Splendour. The ten sephira, similar to the Norse tree of life, are divided into four realms:

Atziluth, the realm of the supernal, beyond which is the ain, or no-thing.

Beriah, the creative world, of archetypes and ideals.

Yetsirah, the world of formation.

Assiah, manifest creation, the material world.

12:21 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

A whisper of truth in nature reflected in geometry man
revears-balanced, gentle yet strong, female and male strengths
equal and supportive.pjanon

1:58 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home